## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 101 OF 2017**

Dated: 30<sup>th</sup> January, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Hemant Singh

Ms. Ankita Bafna

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. A. Maitra for R-2

Mr. Pradeep Misra for R-10

Mr. R. B. Sharma for R-16

Mr. Mohit Mudgal for R-17

## **ORDER**

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>5-4-2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/js